CFDD Omaha Lincoln Chapter Header

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President
Brett Bartling, CCE, CICP
Warren Distribution
Email: bbartling@wd-wpp.com

Vice President/Program & Education
Becky Reinke
Lozier Corporation
Email: Becky.Reinke@lozier.biz

Secretary & Publicity
Michaela Johnson

Lozier Corporation
Email: Michaela.johnson@lozier.biz

Treasurer and Attendance & Courtesy
Diane Campbell, CBA

Carlson System, LLC
Email: dcampbell@cystems.com

Membership
Jim Hushka, CCE, CICP

Warren Distribution
Email: jhushka@wd-wpp.com

Past President
Mary Moore, CBA
Carlson Systems
Email: mmoore@csystems.com

Finance
Open

Government Affairs
Open