CFDD Omaha Lincoln Chapter Header

2015-2017 Board of Directors

President
Brett Bartling, CCE, CICP
Warren Distribution
Email: bbartling@wd-wpp.com

Vice President/Education
Michaela Johnson
Lozier Corporation
Email: Michaela.johnson@lozier.biz

Secretary
Denise Kephart, CBA

Lozier Corporation
Email: denise.kephart@lozier.biz

Treasurer
Diane Campbell, CBA

Carlson System, LLC
Email: dcampbell@cystems.com

Membership
Jennifer Renton

Land O Lakes
Email: JLRenton@landolakes.com

Publicity
Denise Kephart, CBA
Lozier Corporation
Email: denise.kephart@lozier.biz

Past President
Mary Moore, CBA
Carlson Systems
Email: mmoore@csystems.com